Icche Gulo (ইচ্ছেগুলো)

Song: Icche Gulo
Singer : Kona and Akassh Sen
Lyric: Sharif Al-Din
Tune: Nazir Mahamud
Music: Musfiq Litu
Album: Icche Gulo
Label: Central Music and Video [CMV]
Released Date: 27-04-2017

Cast: Azhar Saini & Tasnuva Tisha
Dop: Nazmul Hasan
Logo concept & Graphics: Jafreen Sadia
Edit and Color : Ismail Hossain
Director: AK Porag
Production: Motion Rock Entertainment
Produced and Distributed by Central Music and Video [CMV].

GP Music: http://player.gpmusic.co/releases/8645

Follow Caller Tune/Wellcome Tune Setup Process...

Grameenphone  : Type: WT space 6244866 Send to 24000.
Robi: Type: GET space 6244866 Send to 8466.
Airtel: Type: CT space 6244866 Send to 3123.
Teletalk: TT space 6244866 Send to 5000.
Banglalink:  Type: down573359 Send to 2222.

Subscribe to our Channel CMV and Enjoy more Bengali Music & Music Videos.